Our Team

Meet your local insurance experts.

Outstanding service starts with an outstanding team. Meet the professionals behind Northwest Insurance Brokers.


Heather Dykema

Commercial Manager/Agency Principal

heather@northwestbrokers.com


Josh Lowry

Commercial & Personal Insurance/Agency Principal

josh@northwestbrokers.com


Heidi Garton

Administrative Specialist

heidi@northwestbrokers.com


Monty Leinum

Commercial and Personal Lines Agent

monty@northwestbrokers.com


Jenny Karinen

Personal Lines Account Manager

jenny@northwestbrokers.com


Crystal Nunez

Commercial Lines Account Manager

CNunez@northwestbrokers.com


Wendy Rainwater

Commercial Lines Account Manager

wendy@northwestbrokers.com


Lupe Pardo

Commercial Account Manager

lupe@northwestbrokers.com


Matt Biegler

Commercial and Personal Lines Agent

matt@northwestbrokers.com



Need an insurance quote? Get in touch!

Access quotes from Idaho's most trusted insurance carriers. It’s comparison shopping at the click of a mouse.