Our Team

Meet your local insurance experts.

Outstanding service starts with an outstanding team. Meet the professionals behind Northwest Insurance Brokers.


Nate Lowry

President

nate@northwestbrokers.com


Heather Dykema

Partner/Commercial Lines Manager

heather@northwestbrokers.com


Josh Lowry

Partner/Commercial and Personal Lines Agent

josh@northwestbrokers.com


Stephanie Almond

Customer Service, Personal Lines

stephanie@northwestbrokers.com


Michelle Lowry

Administrative Specialist

michelle@northwestbrokers.com


Monty Leinum

Commercial and Personal Lines Agent

monty@northwestbrokers.com


Mike Lowry

Commercial and Personal Lines Agent

mike@northwestbrokers.com


Jenny Karinen

Personal Lines Account Manager

jenny@northwestbrokers.com


Dustie Mulvany

Personal Lines Account Manager

dustie@northwestbrokers.com


Wendy Rainwater-Woods

Commercial Lines Account Manager

wendy@northwestbrokers.com

Need an insurance quote? Get in touch!

Access quotes from Idaho's most trusted insurance carriers. It’s comparison shopping at the click of a mouse.

Request a Quote 208-322-8300